Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Pre-Medical Science Club elects officers

The Pre-medical Sciences Club met recently to elect officers for the 2016-2017 academic year. Congratulations to the new leaders:
President: Alex Trezza
Vice President: Nathan Feiertag
Secretary: Jonathan Perez
Public Relations: Daniel Deignan
Treasurer: Jessica Peters

The pre-medical scienes club had a very successful year that included visits to medical schools, guest speakers, visiting medical school recruiters, service projects, and fund raisers. Thank you to the outgoing officers for a job well-done: President- Katie Mullen; Vice President- Vince YaegerTreasurer- Jessica Peters; Secretary- Jon Perez
Public Relations- Alex Trezza. Dr. Joseph
 Ardizzi is the club's advisor.